How can we help?

Hedson IRT Industrial Solutions

Hedson IRT Industrial is a leading provider of curing, heating and drying processes in manufacturing industry. Our shortwave infrared heating technology is extremely versatile and in combination with highly flexible intelligent software, it is easily adapted to any industrial requirement. We have a global representation and run customized projects all over the world. Do not hesitate to contact us in case of any inquires.

Scroll down for your region contacts.

Book a meeting

Optimize your production with Hedson.

OUR EXPERTS

Experienced and qualified expert personnel.

Contact us

We are looking forward to hear from you!

IRT Industrial - Sweden / Global

Info:
+46 521 28 12 30
industrialcuring@hedson.com

Visiting address:
Hedson Technologies AB
Nygatan 100
462 32 Vänersborg
Sweden

________________________________________________________

Technical support:
support.his@hedson.com

Regional Sales:

Nordics:
Jonas Persson
+46 (0)703 56 55 15
jonas.persson@hedson.com

Juan Carlos Alloza
+46 (0)766 77 41 07
juan.alloza@hedson.com

Linus Ekfeldt
+46 (0)708 55 25 23
linus.ekfeldt@hedson.com

Export:
Juan Carlos Alloza
+46 (0)766 77 41 07
juan.alloza@hedson.com

Project Manager:
Fredrik Thorin
+46 (0)70 994 79 13
fredrik.thorin@hedson.com

MD:
Linus Ekfeldt
+46 (0)708 55 25 23
linus.ekfeldt@hedson.com

Germany, Central & Eastern Europe

Regional Sales:
Jörg Andres
+49 (0)172 560 22 99
joerg.andres@hedson.com

Inhouse Sales & Support:
Elena Terenjuk
+49 151 22 54 75 24
elena.terenjuk@hedson.com

France, Belgium & Nothern Africa

Regional Sales:
Daniel Jorge
+33 6 48 81 64 43
daniel.jorge@hedson.com

North America

Regional Sales & Operations:
Colin Hammacott
+1 716 697 5632
colin.hammacott@hedson.com