IRT and Herkules Industrial - Sweden / Global

Info:
+46 521 28 12 30
industrialcuring@hedson.com

Technical support:
support.his@hedson.com

Visiting address:
Hedson Technologies AB
Nygatan 100
462 32 Vänersborg
Sweden

________________________________________________________

Regional Sales:

Nordics:
Jonas Persson
+46 (0)703 56 55 15
jonas.persson@hedson.com

Jannica Aspling (Marketing)
+46 (0)764 92 04 77
jannica.aspling@hedson.com

Export:
Juan Carlos Alloza
+46 (0)766 77 41 07
juan.alloza@hedson.com

Project Manager:
Fredrik Thorin
+46 (0)70 994 79 13
fredrik.thorin@hedson.com

MD:
Linus Ekfeldt
+46 (0)708 55 25 23
linus.ekfeldt@hedson.com

Germany, Central & Eastern Europe

Regional Sales IRT:

info.de@hedson.com

Inhouse Sales & Support:
Elena Terenjuk
+49 151 22 54 75 24
elena.terenjuk@hedson.com

Regional Sales Herkules lifting:
Sascha Herdt
+49 (0) 172 5636934
sascha.herdt@hedson.com

France, Belgium & Nothern Africa

Regional Sales:
Daniel Jorge
+33 6 48 81 64 43
daniel.jorge@hedson.com

North America

Regional Sales & Operations:
Colin Hammacott
+1 716 697 5632
colin.hammacott@hedson.com