How can we help?

Hedson Industrial Solutions

HedsonIndustrial Solutions is a leading provider for industrial curing, heating and drying processes in manufacturing. Our shortwave infrared heat technology is extremely versatile and in combination with highly flexible intelligent software, it is easily adapted to any industry requirement. We have a global representation and run customized projects all over the world. Do not hesitate to contact us in case of any inquiries.

Scroll down for your region contacts.

BOOK A MEETING

Optimize your production with Hedson.

OUR EXPERTS

Experienced and qualified expert personnel.

CONTACT US

We are looking forward to hear from you!

Industrial Solutions - Sweden / Global

Info:
+46 521 28 12 30
industrialcuring@hedson.com

Visiting address:
Hedson Technologies AB
Nygatan 100
462 28 Vänersborg
Sweden

________________________________________________________

Technical support & Experts:

Sales & Support:
Linn Smärgel
+46 (0)70 27 88 128
linn.smargel@hedson.com

Product Expert (Paper & Process):
Kenneth Eriksson
+46 (0)708 373 667
kenneth.eriksson@hedson.com

Technical support, Service & Training Manager:
Jonas Persson
+46 (0)703 56 55 15
jonas.persson@hedson.com

Product experts:

Project Leader:
Fredrik Thorin
+46 (0)70 994 79 13
fredrik.thorin@hedson.com

Project Manager:
Patrik Hector
+46 (0)709 63 47 39
patrik.hector@hedson.com

Operation:

Operational Manager:
Henric Fagerlind
+46 (0)709 63 47 39
henric.fagerlind@hedson.com

Operational Manager:
Linus Ekfeldt
+46 (0) 40 53 42 00
linus.ekfeldt@hedson.com

Germany

Regional Sales, Central & Eastern Europe:
Jörg Andres
+49 (0)172 560 22 99
joerg.andres@hedson.com

Inhouse Sales & Support, Central & Eastern Europe:
Elena Terenjuk
+49 151 22 54 75 24
elena.terenjuk@hedson.com

France, Spain & Belgium

Regional Sales:
Daniel Jorge
+33 6 48 81 64 43
daniel.jorge@hedson.com

North America

Regional Sales:
Colin Hammacott
+1 716 697 5632
colin.hammacott@hedson.com

Technical Support:
Tim Aldred
tim.aldred@hedson.com