Markets/Regions - Industrial Solutions

Contacts within our Industrial solutions team

How can we help you?

Hedson Industrial Solutions is a leading provider for industrial curing, heating and drying processes in manufacturing. Our shortwave infrared heat technology is extremely versatile and in combination with highly flexible intelligent software it is easily adapted to any industry requirement. We have a global representation and run customized projects all over the world. Do not hesitate to contact us in case of any inquires.
We are looking forward to hear from you!

Info:
+46 521 28 12 30
industrialcuring@hedson.com

Inside Sales representative:
Linn Smärgel
+46 (0)70 27 88 128
linn.smargel@hedson.com

Hedson Technologies AB
Nygatan 100, Box 1530
SE-462 28 Vänersborg
Sweden

Industrial Solutions - Sweden / Global

Global Sales:
Linus Ekfeldt
+46 (0) 40 53 42 00
linus.ekefeldt@hedson.com

Regional Sales:
Fredrik Thorin
+46 (0)70 994 79 13
fredrik.thorin@hedson.com

Sales & Support:
Linn Smärgel
+46 (0)70 27 88 128
linn.smargel@hedson.com

Project Manager:
Patrik Hector
+46 (0)709 63 47 39
patrik.hector@hedson.com

Project Manager:
Christian Cardemyr
+46 (0)709 39 91 07
christian.cardemyr@hedson.com

Operational Manager:
Henric Fagerlind
+46 (0)709 63 47 39
henric.fagerlind@hedson.com

Product Expert Paper & Process:
Kenneth Eriksson
+46 (0)708 373 667
kenneth.eriksson@hedson.com

Technical support, Service & Training Manager:
Jonas Persson
+46 (0)703 56 55 15
jonas.persson@hedson.com

Germany

Regional Sales, Central & Eastern Europe:
Jörg Andres
+49 (0)172 560 22 99
joerg.andres@hedson.com

Product Expert Automotive OEM:
Kenneth Lundin
+49 170 557 45 12
kenneth.lundin@hedson.com

France, Spain & Belgium

Regional Sales:
Daniel Jorge
+33 6 48 81 64 43
daniel.jorge@hedson.com

North America

Regional Sales:
Colin Hammacott
+1 716 697 5632
colin.hammacott@hedson.com