Das Hedson-Team

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Lackier- und Karosseriebetriebe, Reifenwerkstätten

LARS PAULSSON

Vertriebsleiter Hedson-Gruppe

+46 (0)706 776 635
Lars.Paulsson@hedson.com

DIRK MEINZER

Geschäftsführer Herkules
Vertriebsverantwortlicher
Mittel- & Osteuropa

+49 170 18 18 121
Dirk.Meinzer@hedson.com

FREDRIK GIDLUND

Vertriebsverantwortlicher
Nordeuropa & Baltikum

+46 (0)708 53 80 30
Fredrik.Gidlund@hedson.com

NIKLAS JOHANSSON

Vertriebsverantwortlicher
übrige Staaten

+46 (0)709 837 710
Niklas.Johansson@hedson.com

MICHAEL T. LOPRETE

Vertriebsverantwortlicher
Nordamerika

+1 810 588 9760
Michael.Loprete@hedson.com

PHILIPPE DUPAS

Vertriebsverantwortlicher
Frankreich, Belgien & Niederlande

+33 (0)6 37 53 62 66
Philippe.Dupas@hedson.com

INDUSTRIELÖSUNGEN

LINUS EKFELDT

Vertriebsverantwortlicher Industrielösungen

+46 (0)708 55 25 23
Linus.Ekfeldt@hedson.com

LINN SMÄRGEL

Vertrieb & Support

+46 (0)70 27 88 128
linn.smargel@hedson.com

PRESSEKONTAKT

MAGNUS BJÖRNSTRÖM

Geschäftsführer

+46 (0)702 792 131
magnus.bjornstrom@hedson.com